top of page
IMG_2190_edited_edited_edited.png

retreats for you

A retreat is a planned retreat - a break to recover from stress and gain new strength. In Albarda Retreat, the participants learn methods that support this process and that can also be used in everyday life.  

 

The day begins with a joint meditation and morning Qigong. Lectures on various topics, eating together according to the principles of the 5-element kitchen, exercises in the group and alone as well as meetings in the evening form the framework of a retreat. The spacious garden offers enough opportunities for retreat and contemplation, contact with nature is a welcome helper here. 

Frühlings-Seminar

spring seminar   May 24 - May 26, 2022

Conscious motivation

Together with two experts from Frankfurt/Main in the areas of sport, business, mental exam preparation and dealing with critical situations, we will present the following topics over these two days:

  • meditation

  • qigong

  • 5 element diet

  • Mental training for everyday life and competition

  • Powerful NLP techniques for everyday use

  • fitness workout

participation

€120

(incl. meals and overnight stays on site)

The number of participants is limited.

Frühlings-Retreat

spring retreat   May 26 - May 29, 2022

participation

get in touch with your own presence

Meditation, Qigong and the conscious handling of nutrition are the cornerstones for a time of mindful handling of one's own self. The shared experiences of preparing meals and the early summer evenings on the terrace or by the pool strengthen the contact with one's own presence, as do the opportunities to retreat to the spacious property or to be in contact with the animals. Excursions to the beach or to the mountains complete the program.

€320

(incl. meals and overnight stays on site)

The number of participants is limited.

IMG_2620.JPG

What retreat participants say

"The daily routine was good and left enough room for other activities. Starting at 7 a.m. was also great! Starting the day with meditation and Qi Gong is a very good idea. Ending the day with Qi Gong in the evening is I personally thought it was beautiful." 

martin r

bottom of page

Retreats für Dich

Ein Retreat ist ein geplanter Rückzug - eine Ruhepause, um sich von Stress zu erholen und neue Kraft zu schöpfen. In Albarda Retreat erlernen die Teilnehmer Methoden, die diesen Prozess unterstützen, und die auch im Alltag angewendet werden können.  

 

Der Tag beginnt mit einer gemeinsamen Meditation und dem morgendlichen Qigong. Vorträge zu verschiedenen Themen, gemeinsames Essen nach den Prinzipien der 5-Elemente-Küche, Übungen in der Gruppe und auch alleine sowie die Zusammenkünfte am Abend bilden den Rahmen eines Retreats. Der großzügige Garten bietet genug Möglichkeiten für Rückzug und innere Einkehr, der Kontakt mit der Natur ist hierbei ein willkommener Helfer. 

Frühlings-Seminar    24. Mai - 26. Mai 2022

Bewusste Motivation

Zusammen mit zwei Experten aus Frankfurt/Main für die Bereiche Sport, Business, mentale Prüfungsvorbereitung und Umgang mit kritischen Situationen stellen wir in diesen zwei Tagen folgende Themen vor:

  • Meditation

  • Qigong

  • 5-Elemente-Ernährung

  • Mentaltraining für den Alltag und den Wettkampf

  • Kraftvolle NLP-Techniken für den Alltag

  • Fitnessworkout

Teilnahme

120 €

(inkl. Mahlzeiten und Übernachtungen vor Ort)

Die Teilnehmerzahl ist begrenzt.

 

Frühlings-Retreat     26. Mai - 29. Mai 2022

in Kontakt treten mit der eigenen Präsenz

Meditation, Qigong und der bewusste Umgang mit der Ernährung sind die Eckpfeiler für eine Zeit des achtsamen Umgangs mit dem eigenen Selbst. Die gemeinsamen Erfahrungen der Zubereitung der Mahlzeiten und der frühsommerlichen Abende auf der Terrasse oder am Pool stärken genauso den Kontakt zur eigenen Präsenz wie die Rückzugsmöglichkeiten auf dem weitläufigen Grundstück oder in Kontakt mit den Tieren. Ausflüge an den Strand oder in die Berge runden das Programm ab.

 

Teilnahme

320 €

(inkl. Mahlzeiten und Übernachtungen vor Ort)

Die Teilnehmerzahl ist begrenzt.

 
IMG_2620.JPG

Was Retreat-Teilnehmer sagen

"Der Tagesablauf war gut und hat noch ausreichend Raum für andere Aktivitäten gelassen. Start um 7 Uhr war auch super! Mit einer Meditation und Qi Gong in den Tag zu starten ist eine sehr gute Idee. Abends den Tag mit Qi Gong ausklingen zu lassen, fand ich persönlich auch schön." 

Ramona K.